ClearVoice Idea Portal

Add, review, and vote on ideas and feature requests for the ClearVoice platform.

Ability to archive completed projects to minimize scrolling upon login

Agencies have a ton of clients coming in and going out and need the ability to archive old projects. As it is right now agency users have to scroll a LOT in order to find clients. 

  • Guest
  • Dec 15 2017
  • Attach files
  • Brian Driggs commented
    January 4, 2018 19:35

    Expanding/clarifying this idea. 

     

    When a client leaves, we would like the ability to ARCHIVE the client account (similar to a completed campaign). As it stands, the only option available is DEACTIVATE, which means a choice between a cluttered list of active/inactive clients or losing access to past client content completely.